The Team

2013 Team 1

  Director Patricia Ridger
  Deputy Director Bernie Svenson
  Meteorology Steve Wilkinson
  Task Setter(s) Andy Melville
  Scorer(s) Steve Derwin and Bill Young
  Launch Marshall  Andy MacDonald
  Tug Master  Eddie Room
  Registration  Dave Proctor
  Control  Paul Shaw and Graham Walker
  Safety and Airspace Bob Holroyd and Dave Smith
  Technical  Bob Kirbitson
  Social  Mo Haddon
  CFI  John Norman

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information