TSC Entrants 2019

Results 1 - 31 of 31
Name Home Club Glider Type BGA No Call Sign
Graeme Alexander York Gliding Centre DG505 4947 KAX
Gordon Basey Wolds GC Duo Discus XLT GJB
Dave Bell Burn Gliding Club Nimbus 3DT A26
Pete Bennett Devon & Somerset DG 505 JZK
Bob Bromwich Bannerdown DG500 94
John Carter Yorkshire Gliding Club DG1000 S 5058 DS2
Alan Clarke Darlton Janus B G DDTC
John Collins Wolds G C DG500 20 metre GCHNA HNA
Graeme Cooksey Wolds K21 G-CGBV
Pete Desmond Bowland Forest K21 GCKKP BF1
Pete Desmond Bowland Forest Grob Acro GDEWP EWP
Paul Fletcher Shenington DG500 KHC KHC
Chris Fox Denbigh Duo Discus T 5463 563
Clive Groves Hus Bos DG1000t 5239 EF
Ian Hall Trent Valley G C Janus B G-CLRP LRP
Mike Jordy Wolds Gliding Club K21 JAV
Richard Large The gliding center Arcus t Gchtl 38
Colin Metcalfe Trent Valley GC Marianne Z35
Phil Morrison Devon & Somerset G C Duo Discus XLT 5838 DD3
Nick Peatfield Staffordshire GC Janus C 52
Bob Playle Shenington T49 Capstan 1249 BUR
John Pursey Devon and Somerset Slingsby Eagle 828 BBB
Alan Rands Wolds gliding club K21 G-CJAX
Mark Rushton Welland GC Grob Acro G-CJKV JKV
Brian Scougall Scottish Gliding Centre Duo Discus T 4941 977
Dick skerry LIncolnshire K13 G-EEBL
Andrew Thornhill WOLDS GLIDING CLUB Duo Discus XLT D-KDLQ GB1
Patrice Vandendaele Royal Tournai Air Club ASH25E D-KBAL AL
Mike Weston Cotswold Arcus 5739 CUS
William Young Wolds GC DG500M N/A D-KBTR

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information