• Home
  • Confirmed entries

Club Class Entrants 2016

Results 1 - 36 of 36
Name Home Club Glider Type BGA No Call Sign
Tom Arscott Lasham Std Cirrus GW
Stefan Astley London, Dunstable Standard Cirrus 4523 JHH
Malcolm Birch London Gliding Club Std Libelle G-DHCO HCQ
Chris Bowden TBC
Jake Brattle TBC
Gerrard Dale Lasham Std Libelle 201 BWL TBA 528
M T Davies Discus
Susie Edwards Lasham Mosquito B BGA 2429 733
Andy Elliott bicester (Windrushers) Std Libelle 201B 1656 LL
Will Ellis TBC
Steve Eyles BGGC LS4 490
Timothy Fletcher Bath Wilts & North Dorset
Christopher Gill Yorkshire gliding club DG202 1Z
George Green Essex & Suffolk Gliding Club Discus b 4301 T5
Claudia Hill Oxford LS4 5669 WH
Shaun Lapworth TBA
Stuart Law Windrushers Gliding Club LS4a G-SLAW SL
Carol Marshall Dorset LS7 GCFVH 246
Tim Milner wolds Std Cirrus 2402 G-DDVS
Christophe Mutricy Bristol & Gloucestershire GC Standard Cirrus 3929 HGG
Stephen Nock TBC
G O'Hagan TBC LS4
Jeremy Pack TBC
A Parish Yorkshire GC Discus
Jordan Richards Seahawk TBA
Sam Roddie Wolds GC, Pocklington
Derek Roddie Wolds GC, Pocklington
Liz Sparrow Lasham Std Cirrus 873
Jack Stephen Deeside GC, Aboyne
Brian Stott Wolds Gliding Club LS4A 5169 449
Ayala Truelove Lasham Standard Libelle 201B G-EHAV J34
Freddie Turner Bicester Std Cirrus C74 G-CJVU
Steve Wilkinson Wolds G C PIK 20D 4809 JVE
John Williams TBC
Stephen Woolcock Cambridge LS7 WL 7X
Haluk Yildiz Cambridge GC Sport Vega G-DEFW

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information